Beatrix Reimann
Vorsitzende Jugend- und Leistungssport
beatrix.reimann@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Thomas Böhler
Cheftrainer
thomas.boehler@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Teresa Köppel
Trainerin Juniorinnen
teresa.koeppel@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Tevfik Mersin
Trainer Junioren
tevfik.mersin@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Sarah Reimann
Trainerin
sarah.reimann@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Jonas Kienreich
Trainer
jonas.kienreich@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Myriam Klement
Trainerin
myriam.klement@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com

 

Markus Schrott
Trainer
markus.schrott@rv-wiking.clubdesk.com